You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BOHO Wrap Bracelet - @steembay Auction

in #steembay6 years ago (edited)

Such a beautiful bracelet @powellx5

I don't have enough SBD to make a bid, and it will be about 4 days before I do. I would love to place a bid then, but is there a time when bidding will be over? Resteemed. 🦋

Sort:  

The bidding will be over in 3 days, but if it doesn’t sell, and you’re interested, I can repost it. Thank you so much for the resteem! I really appriciate that! Have a wonderful week allyinspirit!

Well, I hope you have a buyer that will really love it Shari. But if not now, it would be wonderful if you can repost it. Great incentive for me to share a few more posts, to earn a few more SBD. 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62668.08
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58