Sort:  

It is known as the best medium priced drone in 2018. You can not compare it to the current DJI products in my opinion. It is like comparing a medium priced smartphone with an expensive DSLR. But I really like the 1080p footage because it is automatically stabalized but also took some 4k footage when no wind blew. I know from people who stabalized it in post and received a pretty good image quality. And as we all know, it is much more important what is in the frame and how the edit is instead of pure image quality and sensor size.
Like I have said, I would definitely highly recommend it to beginning drone flyers.

Peace!

Posted using Partiko Android

Missclick downvote bro lol.

Haha okay no worries mate :D my: "omg?! Ah okay :) "

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha I love you bro,no downvotes for you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62502.56
ETH 3008.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.50