My first Steemmonsters auction!

in #steembay6 years ago (edited)

If you are on Steem these days you probably cannot miss the @steemmonsters mania! I've bought my first pack and then I could not resist and bought more and more boosters packs as my rewards were coming. This is really addictive!*




As my collection is growing I want to start trading cards too and I want to start with a double I have in my collection.

But before starting this auction let me salute this awesome movement started by @aggroed and sustained by an awesome community. @clove71 is the one that is making a lot of Steemmonsters based lives (I was the lucky winner of one of his gifted booster packs, yuuhu). As I see @berniesanders has an awesome daily gifting role and there are already many important community members involved in this new cool madness!


HERE WE GO!

I am auctioning here one Haunted Spirit rare card!

I'm using @steembay to run this auction.

Starting bid Price: 5 SBD

Buy It Now Price: 11 SBD

Wait for the bot to log in the bid.
You will get a reply when you are overbid.
Bids will be accepted until cashout time.
The card will be transferred to the highest bidder after payment has been received.
If somebody offers the 'Buy it now' price, the auction will be closed before the end date.

Happy bidding!



Sort:  
Loading...

I've cancelled this auction and decided to give away all my collection. If you are interested in getting all my cards for free and you are a Steemmonsters passionate please participate here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94