Sort:  

Absolutely. We'll save a spot at the top of the tree, for our Angel of Light :)

Yes!!! Hahah you win wittiest comment of the day I think. 😃

yes you def need to come to this!!!

I’m only a 20 hour flight away. 🤷‍♀️

Hahah seriously though, one of these days I will make my way over to Australia and we will all have to meet up!

That just means you'll have a good 20hour sleep before a full 48hours of partying and shenanigans ;)

But yes, you should come, but don't spend too much time in Sydney, Brisbane is where all the cool people hang out ;)

Oooh thanks for the tip!! This American girl would definitely have just gone to Sydney. lol

You from Brisbane?

Yup, born and bred in Brissy. Avoid Sydney and Melbourne.
Lots of cool Steemians in Adelaide though. If you like churches thats the town for you.

If you do come to Australia, I'll make you a guitar to commemerate the trip.

You would do that?!? Wow, that is so cool! Extra motivation to make it over there now. :-)

You’ll have to teach me how to play it, or at least get me started! :-)

Hell yeah, of course I'd make you a 1 of a kind guitar. But I can't play them, my daughter is the guitarist.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62120.17
ETH 3179.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75