You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fast Food Toys for Sale from McDonalds and Burger King [SteemBay]

in #steembay6 years ago

You have a two McNuggets mixed in with your Mr Potato Heads. Also I just looked back up and noticed a Slinky Dog (Toy Story) mixed in with the Jetsons stuff.

I will gladly give you $5+shipping for the whole messy lot if the auctions do not end and you are desperate for a five dollar fix. The vast majority of them would most likely get played with and not resold.

Sort:  

Those items are bonuses to those lots (they were odds and ends I needed to put somewhere :) ). I already sold the Gumby set and someone is interested in one of the others. I'm willing to allow huge discounts for accepting crypto, but $5 is a little low for $100+ worth of inventory I now have to sit on my store. Thanks for the offer and the interest though!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 61673.68
ETH 2904.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63