You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Selling 8 Epics on My first ever Steembay Auction !! [Auction Is Successfully Completed] 😇

in #steembay6 years ago (edited)

Hi, I have just upvoted your post with the value of 11 SBD, 0.3 STEEM and 4.8 SP. If you do like it I will exchange the upvote for your Epic Collection. Just sent the cards at your earliest convenience, latest by tomorrow night. If you do not like the offer, just reply to the message and I will remove the upvote and just leave you a smaller one to support your post and the auction itself. Have a great night. Tomas

Sort:  

Hey thanka for that man , first let me see if anyone bid more then that, and if not then i will sell them to you so just wait for 31 Hrs. More and after that i will contact you buddy.

And buddy i have a little condition that if you wants to buy these cards using your upvote then i will only transfer them after the Payout day because i saw many people who simply remove their upvotes after getting those cards,so i hope you will understand my concern.

31 Hrs is good! However, you will have to trust me with the transfer. Kindly check my blog for the credibility. I would not risk my rep for few cards. I am giving away large amounts of SBD on weekly basis, supporting many organization and charities. Thank you for your understanding and have a great day. Tomas

Ohk i checked your profile and that looks promising buddy so going to send you your cards in next 24 Hrs.😇 And please confirm that what is your steem Monsters Account name.

Thank you so much! Sounds great. I do believe it is the same as steem account name, therefore - @czechglobahosts

Thank you and good luck with your other auctions. Tomas

PS: I would also be interested in your Elemental Phoenix as well as Gold Dragon if nobody grabs it. I could give you an upvote worth 22SBD for both if you accept. Let´s see what happens after this first transactions and then we can talk further.

Thanks for our this sale and those two cards are only purchasble using liquid steem orSbd ,so if you want those then need to send payment in those that only 😇 have a nuce day.

No worries then. If you do change your mind just let me know and I will be happy to close the deal with you. Thank you and have a great day. Tomas

Sure Tomas, i will let you know.

Hey buddy iam going to send you your cards in next 12 Hrs. And i just have a request that as you can see that price of steem is currently below 2.30$ and the price on Steemit is $2.48 so it will go down in 3 days and the payout also going to down with ut,so to maintain your bid amount i ask you to give a uovote with a sufficient amount that will cover your bid.Thanks for your understanding.

No offense but how are you going to send the cards since you already sent them to other user? I guess you probably have more in the house. To be honest I am not going to increase the upvote since it way covers the bidding price. If you you do not want to go ahead with the deal, I will be completely fine with that. I had no idea it would create some un-hostile situation. People need to understand that Steemit/Steem has one hugely un-realized potential which is abitlity to pay for goods and services using upvotes. Anyways, just let me know your final thoughts so we can close this up. Thx.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61852.61
ETH 3084.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83