Sort:  

Well I just now realized they were different offerings. I had in my head that it was a part of your project for some reason but now realize the difference.

I couldn't agree more on @steemmonsters. I was a big fan of crypto collectibles on Ethereum but the limitations of their network made it an expensive hobby. On Steem that will be resolved plus you'll have the addition of the Steem community which should make this game explode. (and hopefully bring the Steem price with it!)

I wish!
Apparently steembay has been around since September and their systems seems to work pretty good. I'll need to think of a new project to work on now

I just bought 24 @steemmonsters packs to give away during my 24 hour DLive livestream on Wednesday. I see a lot of potential here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57019.68
ETH 2888.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61