Sort:  

@pizzachain from my last few auctions ago never paid me even after I sent @steemmonsters card ahead of time. Please send payment first so I may continue to provide @steembay auctions.

Thank you for understanding.

@frankcapital

Posted using Partiko Android

this is serious accusations against @pizzachain ... what does @pizzachain say about this???.... you can always go on official discord server and explain your experience to the community...
...if this is true he will be banned or there will be a solution to your problem...
....can you please send me the link of the auction in which you didn't receive your payment????
...as for me...you have nothing to worry about me.... as i can see on the auctions everybody first send the cards and then they receive payments.... i followed the same procedure in another auction as well ...

Thank you @funnel for your help and understanding. Everything is good now!

Sending your card now.

@frankcapital

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84