Sort:  

Bid accepted! Highest bid is now @goldendawne's bid of 2.500 SBD

The #steembay Auction has finished.
The winning bidder is @goldendawne with an amount of 2.500 SBD - Congratulations!

Winner Winner Winner! I’ve already got your address, and it’ll be on it’s way to you tomorrow! I’ll e mail you the tracking number. Thank you so much for the bid!

YAY!!!! I'll be sending the payment now!!!
Thank you!!

Such a bargain @goldendawne. I hope you will really enjoy wearing it now. Or it would be a very special gift for someone.

I'll be watching #steembay now to see if you place another bracelet there sometime. Hope you do. I usually powerup as soon as anything comes into my Wallet. Will keep a little in reserve from now on ~ Just in case. 🦋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75