You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BOHO Wrap Bracelet - @steembay Auction

in #steembay6 years ago

That's a really pretty bracelet. I like the colors you combined. Or how you combined them. It doesn't look tacky. It looks earthy. And jewel tones. Those are my favorite. First I've heard of steembay too. Neat!

Sort:  

I enjoy mixing things up. It usually sits on a shelf for a while before I get the guts to show it and post it for sale. @steembay is excellent. It gives us all another way to make some SBD, and a way use them!

Yeah, it seems like a neat idea. And I know that feel in regards to crafting stuff, but you shouldn't hide it. That bracelet was really pretty. Kinda jelly I didn't bid on it first...hint, hint...if you make anymore. I'll have to figure out how to make those kind of transactions, though. I'm really new to this crypto stuff.

I’m so new too! It’s super simple though. If you come to a place where you need to make a transaction, just let me know. I’d be happy to walk you through it! I’ll let you know when I get another similar bracelet made. :) My confidence is growing, and I love crafting and making of all sorts, so I’ll definately be putting more out there!

Yeah, when I saw this post my first thought was "oh how pretty". And then when I saw it was an auction I thought "well uh oh I dunno how to do that". But I'd so buy one off of you. Not like I couldn't make one myself, but you know how that goes. I like collecting other people's art. A hobby o' mine.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66149.24
ETH 3015.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73