Sort:  

Bid accepted! Highest bid is now @jbcoin's bid of 7.000 SBD

I was going to biddddd 6.5 so you got me. Good luck! That is a nice silver coin to have! (I added the dddds so the bot wouldn't misread it as a b i d.)

Haha...there's still plenty of time for me to get outbid. We'll see!

I see your above 50 rep now! I think his upvote here may have got you there, congratulations!

Looks like we are very close to the end.... Not sure if anyone is still waiting to snipe it... at least on the stamps maybe. I'll check back tmw. If steembay calls the conclusion and names you the winner, that will count as notification to me. You can pay at will and I will get them shipped as soon as I can. Thanks.

You may be right. I made a 50 rep score post I was so happy lol. We will see how things go with the sale. Still got some time to be sniped.

@jbcoin's bid of 7.000 SBD has been overbid by @alexvan's bid of 7.100 SBD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67333.93
ETH 3115.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73