Sort:  

Go buy some steem monsters instead. All the cool kids are doing it.

😂 everyone really is getting into that. How many steem Monster cards do you own?

I've bought about 700 all up. I went on a spree yesterday.
They had a sale on. Buy 100 packs, get 10 free, so I opened 550 yesterday.
Edit: I should clarify, there are 5 in a pack, so I bought 110 packs, containing 550 cards.
Lots of potential there, frequent updates, broad appeal to newcomers; this may well put the Steem blockchain on a lot of radars.

Well, look at you. Stacking up to battle on all your steemit friends. Don’t show your cards just yet, in case there is league that starts up

I have all the common, rare and epic cards; just need 5 more legendaries and I'll have every card.

Shhhhhh, don’t tell everyone. Strong hand you got there. Will this be part of your Christmas challenge?

No, I have plans for that though. Plans are afoot. Always afoot.

😂 what he will do no one know!! But we will be watching for sure. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54