Sort:  

Hi! I am not on discord. If you like to proceed with the deal you will have to take ma word for it. Kindly check my blog for more credibility. I am running many popular contests giving away heaps of SBD on weekly basis as well as supporting many charities and organizations. I would not put ma reputation in jeopardy for few cards. Thank you for your understanding. Tomas

I looked at your profile and you are saying all true. please let me know your username for sending the cards. I will send you the cards as soon as the auction ends.

Thanks for buying

That´s great! Glad to hear that. My account is @czechglobalhosts

Thank you and have a great day. Tomas

@czechglobalhosts
you have great monsters waiting for you in the game!
congratzzz :)

Thanks ever so much and have a great day!

pennystockhelp.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71627.79
ETH 3831.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.51