Steembay Auction - Novation Launchkey 25

in #steembay6 years ago

IMG_20171223_234138.jpg

Up today is my: Novation Launchkey 25 which is in great condition. I've only used it a handful of times and it spent most of the time in my closet because I have a bigger one.

Check specs at: https://us.novationmusic.com/keys/launchkey

If you have any questions about the item please post a comment.

Thank you

Sort:  
Loading...

You have an awesome hobby. We have the same choice in music. But I'm not a pro for playing instrument. But a fan of watching and learn a few basic each of the instruments. :)

bid 7
hopefully both items will go into one packet ;-)

Bid accepted! Highest bid is now @pollux.one's bid of 7.000 SBD

The #steembay Auction has finished.
The winning bidder is @pollux.one with an amount of 7.000 SBD - Congratulations!

Because I've the new year I haven't been on much. So what's the best way to exchange shipping info?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55