Sort:  

Bid accepted! Highest bid is now @randolphrope's bid of 115.000 SBD

The #steembay Auction was ended by the seller.
The winning bidder is @randolphrope with an amount of 115.000 SBD - Congratulations!

so this says I won.

It does indeed, @chronocrypto messed up and didn't use "bid 200" not triggering the steembay bot.
But as he intended to "buy now" the card has been sold to him.
My damn apprentice should have alerted him to use "bid 200".

It's so difficult to find good help these days.

Thank you for your reply, themonstertrader. I knew that the "buy it now" was in play: One of the 'growing-problems' of Steembay is not being notified of a correctly ended sale, and I wanted to point this out in the most blatant way that I could.
Congratulation on your sale! I am looking for a price explosion as the market is just now beginning to find "price discovery" for these cards.

Steembay, still has some quirks indeed.
And no worry my apprentice has been stabbed punished corrected accordingly.

How about I console you by pointing you this way
Akox does love his explosions, of every kind. Especially if I am the one that presses the button.

SeleniaNormallean.png




We got another one if you are interested.
Will be ending soon so you can snipe it away for a nice price.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59