Sort:  

I agree, it has potential for a decent draw if done right.

I’ve got my collection started! I’m a little disappointed that it will be a “drafting” game, and we won’t actually be playing the cards like MTG or Hearthstone. Still, we nerds need our own fantasy football, and things could always develop down the line as the project’s resources grow!

Drafting game aye? Well that is a step above Crypto Kitties I suppose. Do you have a decent link explaining what the plans are then for play? (I can Google search, just wondering if you have a good post someone made or something). I have been buying card and I have no idea what is going on :x I like the art on some of them, I like the ability to gift and that things were fairly workable fairly quickly (buying/gifting)

Indeed it's still better than Crypto Kitties, and on the right blockchain to boot!

Here's a link to the most explanation in a post to date.

https://steemit.com/steemmonsters/@steemmonsters/10k-booster-packs-sold-new-card-art-a-glimpse-into-the-future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62726.22
ETH 2961.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60