Sort:  

Bid accepted! Highest bid is now @sukhothai's bid of 14.100 SBD

Bid accepted! Highest bid is now @photohunt's bid of 14.200 SBD

@photohunt's bid of 14.200 SBD has been overbid by @sukhothai's bid of 14.300 SBD

@sukhothai's bid of 14.100 SBD has been overbid by @photohunt's bid of 14.200 SBD

Hello, you won the auction for my legendary card. I sent you a message yesterday, but no reply. I will keep this card blocked for you for 4 hours. Then I will put it back up for sale. Please don't bid in auctions if you are not serious.

Hello, sorry but when you finish a selling auction, you must type 'end auction" . When you send me your message this night to go to Discord, it was time to sleep in France and today i work... Whatever, i send you SBD for the card and i am serious.

bonsoir, merci pour le SBD et je t'ai envoyé la carte. J'étais juste au marché ici au Pérou. Je suis juste revenu à mon ordinateur.

Bonsoir, merci à toi, j ai bien reçu la carte. Au plaisir !

Hi I thought the comment was with me, hehehe I did not see it was for @sukhothai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71095.13
ETH 3686.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76