You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Selling 8 Epics on My first ever Steembay Auction !! [Auction Is Successfully Completed] 😇

in #steembay6 years ago

Hey buddy iam going to send you your cards in next 12 Hrs. And i just have a request that as you can see that price of steem is currently below 2.30$ and the price on Steemit is $2.48 so it will go down in 3 days and the payout also going to down with ut,so to maintain your bid amount i ask you to give a uovote with a sufficient amount that will cover your bid.Thanks for your understanding.

Sort:  

No offense but how are you going to send the cards since you already sent them to other user? I guess you probably have more in the house. To be honest I am not going to increase the upvote since it way covers the bidding price. If you you do not want to go ahead with the deal, I will be completely fine with that. I had no idea it would create some un-hostile situation. People need to understand that Steemit/Steem has one hugely un-realized potential which is abitlity to pay for goods and services using upvotes. Anyways, just let me know your final thoughts so we can close this up. Thx.

Well i have more for you don't worry and if you don't want to compensate the price it's fine i love be on my word so. it's fine your card on the way enjoy.

Sent you the cards 👍

Thank you so much! Cards received. Keep checking my blog in the next 2 to 3 days since I am planning big Monster Packs give-away that you might be interested in.

Ya i already checking your blog and followed you because i like that you are helping Minnows.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82