Sort:  

Nigel said it was having issues; which he couldn't look at straight away. I did some manual voting on it to avoid wasting voting power. He's trying to automate the claiming of account creation tokens.

Yeah when I jumped on steemd the other day I noticed it was at 80% resource credits, so thought that was rather excessive for what kind of activity the bot does. It only up votes 10 people so it shouldn't make a dent on resource credits.

My steeming-hot bot upvotes 6 people a day and creates a post and that uses about 5% resource credits per day.
So I'm thinking there must be something either with the way the bot has been coded, or the frog cake account is one in a handful with some underlying problem on the blockchain.
The amount of resource credits for frog cake is huge, so might be worth while bringing it up with a witness who is actively helping to contribute code wise for steemit.

Grabbing account creation tokens takes a tonne of resource credits, so that'll be why its dragging.
I pick up one a day on my personal and one on frogcake.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62258.08
ETH 3157.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78