Sort:  

You're paying $37.20 for a coin that's worth, maybe, $25 ??? You REALLY want one of these, huh? Oh well, it's your money.

Why don’t you just go ahead and call him stupid like you already did above! Don’t hold back now. Let er rip! Tear into him.

I’m glad you cleared up the math for him though. I’m sure he’s grateful.

Because, that would not be nice.

I believe there's a difference between offering a perspective of my own vs. trying to "enforce" my perspective on somebody else with downvotes.

Everyone is free to spend their money however they'd like to spend it. In fact, it's downright irritating that Steem's current downvoting system is, basically, letting whales dictate how the rewards pool is awarded. In effect, anyone who wants to can troll your posts, downvote your rewards into oblivion (if they have more Steem Power), which is precisely why I powered down long ago. I don't go into investments or business partnerships with trolls and haters. Why anyone would expose... 8,463.541 STEEM of their investments to trolls and haters is a question I'm sure I do not have a good answer for.

As for the poor chap who's bidding $37.20 for a $26 coin...? He might be the smartest, richest man in the whole world, for all I know - he just REALLY wants this STEEM round. And, if he's happy with his purchase, I'm sure you're happy with your sale. I'm just taking the REALLY, REALLY LONG way to say that I wouldn't buy that.

Dude. You flagging my comments with your massive 0 downvote is hilarious! If you’re going to downvote something then powerup and mean it. Did that make you feel all big and bad slapping down a big 0 on the downvote. You’re a joke.

If you want a flag war bring it!

If it means zero, why so concerned?!?! Did your 8,500 Steem Power lose you about $15,000 last year?!?! Or, am I just being stoopid at math again? Why would anybody want to power-up, and lose that much money?

Why would anybody spend so much energy to hustle a few overpriced Steem Silver rounds, meanwhile allowing their STEEM account to sit there losing $100's or $1,000's ?!?! I am truly concerned for your financial well-being. I figured that maybe a few Zero-Cent flags will, hopefully, get your attention and help you to figure out that selling your silver, while simultaneously powering up thousands of STEEM, has proven to be a losing strategy for about... the last 15 months.

I buy silver (without your $6.20 premium, I might add) - so why don't you go ahead and try to downvote this:
Feb 2019 Mark's iPhone Pics 097.JPG
Did all of that WIN that you just racked up help you to feel like you did me some justice? Go ahead and swing your STEEM POWER and bash me in the gut!!! I am, pretty much, immune to your STEEM account (other than my $15 exposure), so threatening me with a flag war is just about as scary as you threatening to steal my collection of Garden Gnomes - because I don't have any!

If you're happy about winning a flag war, and DEVASTATING my HUGE, $15 Steem account, feel free to do so. It provides me with a MASSIVE monthly income of about... 3 cents. I KNOW FOR SURE that you have better uses of your time.

You're going to "WIN" that flag war, though!!! No doubt about it! Put another notch on your belt, if it helps you sleep better at night. You're a SteemIt Bad@$$ if there ever was one! :D

Yes. You’re being stupid again. First off you don’t know when I bought or for what price. I can tell you this. I didn’t buy steem last year. I bought it early in 2017. Second, if you do lose you have to sell first. I still own my steem. So as you put it...you is stoopid! I’ve sold only a small amount of steem.

I don’t know what your big fascination is with my blog posts and comments. You’re a clown 🤡.

And I don’t much like clowns. So see ya clown boy!

My problem with you is that you say you "Love the Lord," but you go around SteemIt ripping people off, you demonstrate a total lack of investing skills, you repeatedly lie in your posts, and you act like a first-class @$$-clown.

As far as when and how much you bought your tokens for, it's easy enough to verify using the blockchain. So, let's see if you're a liar, or not... ;D

... all I see, so far, is over 6,000 STEEM that was powered up - sometime AFTER February, 2018. So, the STEEM blockchain just verified that you are a liar - unless you just bought over 6,000 STEEM last Feb., 2017, so that you could sit on it for one year, before powering it up in Feb. 2018. Which, you might have done...?

https://steemdb.com/@coolbowser/transfers

You see, the NECESSITY of the invention of BlockChain technology came about because there are so many LIARS in the world. Now, it's just there to for everyone to lay bare, and verify, in public. There is no way you can argue otherwise - unless you claim the STEEM blockchain is inaccurate? In which case, I'll refer you back to the blockchain. It's not my info, it's STEEM blockchain info. And, the blockchain is calling you a liar...

Dude. You’re a liar and a clown boy. Just cause I powered up doesn’t mean that’s when I bought. You can buy steem and sit on it. You show more of your stupidity with ever comment. And you don’t know anything about steem or steemit. That’s obvious.

I can’t wait for the next one!

🤡🤡🤡

Almost half of my steem power was earned on steemit! So that didn’t cost me a dime other than my time!

🤡

The #steembay Auction has finished.
The winning bidder is @welshstacker with an amount of 40.000 SBD - Congratulations!

Bid accepted! Highest bid is now @welshstacker's bid of 40.000 SBD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61562.85
ETH 2891.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43