Love In A Twisted Way.

BeautyPlus_20180605115855_save.jpgOne cool evening as I carry my baby girl on my hand and head for the grocery to get pampers for her . As I was about entering the grocery store which had only one exit and entrance,A young man, tall,chocolate in colour, not too helfty and not too skinny just perfect ,in his jeans and shirts with a brown boots on. He was holding his daughter that should be like 7 or 8 years old by looking at her, lost in thought I didn't see when my baby grasps the young man and then I said in my heart OH Lord, how do I explain what I was looking at that I didn't see when my baby held him, lifting up my face to apologize and also take what ever insult that will follow, I met a face so cute smiling at me and holding my baby's hand to play with her even his daughter was playing too with my baby.

Then he said to me mind if we join you and baby, I really like her and my daughter does too right princess he asked his daughter and she replied yes daddy please ma'am can I play with her? I couldn't say no to her, she's so beautiful and really a princess with her gap teeth and dimps as she smiled to me, she hurriedly carried my baby and the dad was discussing with me.

He asked me what I came to get and I told him, he got a trolley and we were talking and laughing like old friends, we got the pampers and other things he bought for her. As we held out his daughter saw ice cream and was screaming ice cream ice cream, and he bought ice cream for us all. He gave me his number and told me to please call him, his daughter felt sad saying goodbye but she has to ,immediately they zoomed off my baby started crying ,hahaha

I couldn't stop thinking about everything that happened at the grocery, I kept smiling like I got USA lottery visa, I quickly dialed his number and he picked the call, you really need to hear his voice, it's so romantic but I cleared up my voice and started speaking in phonetics too, haaaa no dulling oooo.

We agreed to meet at the amusement park near by my street on Saturday and I couldn't stop counting the days by seconds and minutes until it was over and here comes the main day.

I put on my makeup and wore my prettiest gown and off we go. Getting there, I saw him in the car with his daughter waiting, I can't explain the happiness that overwhelmed me and my daughter as we saw them but I tried to control mine unlike my baby who felt like flying out of my hands.

The kids were having alot of fun as they go from merry go round to the tree house to swings to the horses while we sit down and watch them so after awhile I said I want to ride a horse too and he said OK I will ride with you. We both entered the horse and zoom it started galloping, I was so scared that I closed my eyes and scream, I could feel his hands as they wrap around my waist and he whispered to my ears I LOVE YOU!!! I couldn't believe my ears, I turned and asked him but you are married? I was scared of him saying yes I am married because I love him too already as I pray within me that he should no, he stopped the horse and tapped me, it seems I was lost in my prayers and he asked did you hear what I said? I replied no and he said I am not married, I am a single dad, the mom left her with me when she was 2 months old. I was so happy that my prayers were answered.

We got down from the horse and we talked alot about how we became single parents and after the discussion he kissed me. I was kinda shy but happy.

As days turns to weeks and weeks to months, we got to know ourselves more better, I know his family and mine knows him as my friend, I visit him and he visits me too with his daughter.

One weekend his daughter was going to visit her grandma and she requested that my baby goes with her and since my baby can walk now and she has stop breastfeeding, I said OK, so the dad took them to the village on Friday evening and he came back to take me to his house. It was fun, we played, cooked and ate together, joked, watched movies, it was so romantic.

On Saturday he came back from road run so early and prepared breakfast and brought it to the bed for me, waking me up with kisses all over my face, I smiled as I saw the breakfast and I felt like a queen already. He fed me and I fed him, after eating I got up and returned the dishes to the kitchen and went back upstairs to bathe, that was the first time we bathed together.

After bathing, we started kissing, he carried me to the bed and was kissing me, it's so smooth and soft and romantic, we kissed and he wriggled his hand to my pussy and was touching my clitoris ,I reached my climax and came back, he gently started penetrating into me like a melted cake in the mouth. That was the best slow sex I have had after a long time now. After making love he carried me to the bathroom and we had a hot tub bathe.

When we came out, he knelt down and proposed to me, what!!Will you marry me sweetie? I want to know darling, and I said YES I will. Screenshot_20180629-130541.pngsource

Me, him, my daughter, his daughter and our two more kids (boys) lived happily ever after.

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

Nice life story

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71299.70
ETH 3793.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80