HI STEEMIT PEEPS!!

in #steembees5 years ago

Ceekay 20181115_131911.jpg

The King of dance A.K.A Dancekhing is here. Who missed me? Lol Alright. I have not been on steemit lately because of a computer program I am running currently. I miss the Steemit platform and I am partially back. I'm getting to be kind of addicted to blogging, and I am perfecting my poetry skills too thanks to steemit.

I will be rounding up my computer program soon so I will have much time for steemit by then. Christmas is about a month from now. So it is gonna be a season of dance and more dance. 😀😀
Of course! That's what I do.

Till I come your way again!

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! We encourage and support quality contents and projects from the West African region.
Do you have a suggestion, concern or want to appear as a guest author on WAfrica, join our discord server and discuss with a member of our curation team.
Don't forget to join us every Sunday by 20:30GMT for our Sunday WAFRO party on our discord channel. Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62699.43
ETH 2963.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61