HOW STEEMIT HAS HELPED MY LIFE..

in #steembees6 years ago

Good Morning Great Steemians. @IamChijamz here again.

Today, i decided to join a new contest hosted by My New found home #Stembees,Read about the contest Here.

This entry is very special to me, not just because of the contest but because steemit has really changed my life, not just personally but my entire paradigm and outlook for the online space has been overhauled by the uniqueness and expertise i find in this particular blockchain.

Am astounded as to how that one can vivaciously and unscrupulously earn from just brain work. Honestly, the creator of this proof of brain work Algorithm deserves Nobel Price for Setting the Pace in blockchain technology and giving people hope that Creativity is still being rewarded in this our day and age.

Now Let me Illustrate How Exactly Steemit has helped my life.

  • First off, I joined steemit because i was looking for a place that would help me grow and increase my communication skills with my followers, something like a blog, then i stumbled into steemit, - A blog i can set Up for free and still stand the chance to earn based on my contributions, and it's all Decentralized,No hidden charges, No Admin back-end Crop-ups! You could imagine the feeling,

"it was as if i was dreaming".

Since then i've been on the ride to excellent communications. All thanks to Steemit.

  • Also, because of Steemit, i have met so many excellent people whose live has been a lesson to me, somw of which their superior way of handling things surprise me and create a Model for me. One of such persons is My Steemit Role Model @Nairadaddy. It took me a while to study this awesome personality,

He is a Medical doctor by profession, leading a very large group @air-clinic and still has a well equipped blog, You should check out his blog, he delivers excellent contents.

  • Also i met people like @Sircork and @davemccoy, they have large hearts that are out of this world. They just love to help people, and i like that, personally, i love volunteering and i was thinking i was at the height of the volunteering industry until i met them, the entire ideology i had towards volunteering changed abruptly.

  • Not Forgetting this, Steemit helped me pay my friend's School fees. During our first semester exams, a new and impromptu rule was set by our school's administration that without paying your fees, no exams for you, and it was strongly enforced. I had to watch some of my colleagues and friends miss out on our exams, not knowing what to do, i called upon Our Steemit family, and to my surprise, Help came from all sides.
    @youarehope foundation, @zizymena @steemcenturion @druids @rebeccafl, @doomsdaychassis @lovethlouis @surpassinggoogle @euronation and many more people who i didn't even know and didn't even know me showed up.

I was glad as we could make the payment and they joined us in finishing the exams.

Below is a video of Igal thanking Steemians for helping her,

Here is the link to my appreciation post.
https://steemit.com/sourcehope/@iamchijamz/my-special-appreciation-to-my-dear-steemians-for-putting-smiles-on-the-face-of-my-friend

Thanks for your time,
@IamChijamz Reporting.

Please take out 37 seconds and vote for my friend @Sircork foe Steem witness, let's take him up to the first 20. Use the link below.

https://v2.steemconnect.com/sign/account-witness-vote?witness=sircork&approve=1

Thanks for your time.

DQmTCpzMAPPvK3BENSD7X1BhmF8oTbc1jdkrkczsd9TsKhN.gif

DQmSgvWb7SsQm8TMfvUiyEsbfd7sH3M5YZZa7QRsqV2Q5vk.gif

Sort:  

This girl is fine sha. Let me have her no

She's waiting for her steemit password, once she completes registrations, you can ask her yourself

I was just kiddn

I know lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63877.55
ETH 3143.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97