Top 10 Quality Posts Under The Steembees Tag

in #steembees6 years ago (edited)

Hello people i am @kingebee. I am an account created for steemians in the steembees community headed by @ewuoso together with other admins like @prechi, @tony-duke, @amec, @lemmybe @sussan

IMG-20180520-WA0058.jpg

Every Sunday, I will be bringing you top 10 quality pots with the steembees tag. This list will be in no particular order.

No 1

Adversity ships don't sink because of the water around them
By @bollutech

No 2

A musing from hours ago
By @ubongj

No 3

Keep hustling
By @mzajoke

No 4

It's never too late to be who you want to be let your imaginations take you there
By @gloeze

No 5

Attaining imperfect perfection for psycho-emotional healing
By @gwenflorida

No 6

The Commercialization of the Traditional Marriage Rites
By @ambdavid

No 7

Power That Can Change The World; KINDNESS
By @gprince

No 8

African kids: helping them bring out the hero in them
By @dinah4sure

No 9

Diary Of A Depressed Girl- Maybe I See Hope
By @tolarnee

No 10

The Little Bug
By @stevenson7

Please go through their posts, read, comment and upvote. Thank you

  • Extra

If you have a spare vote, consider voting blocktrades as witness

Edited and posted by @prechi

Sort:  

Wow.. Lol.. My rambling actually made sense

Oh my God, thank you for choosing me among the best.

Steembees is a brand we must all protect.

Thanks to team leaders.

😍

You re the best

What a royal privilege to be amongst the selected. I'm grateful. Thanks to my Oga's at the top them. I remain loyal.

So honoured
Thanks kingbee🙃

Thank you @kingbee, in that post I just wanted my imaginations to run a little. I'm glad it made sense after all.

I appreciate.

I am here to stay!

Great @kingbee for @steembees

This is really lovely....its so awesome how much the group has grown.... And i didnt know anyone read my post these days ....thanks guys....it means a lot

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62622.67
ETH 2944.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61