Today With @confidenceugochi On The Steembees Diary Show. #Day2

in #steembees6 years ago

IMG-20180630-WA0035.jpg

All Hail The Kingbee

IMG-20180127-WA0019.jpg

Welcome to the first edition of the Steembees Diary Show. Today is the first day and i have got here an awesome personality with some good story you would love to listen to.

So the lucky steembee up for todays Diary show is no other person but

@CONFIDENCEUGOCHI

IMG-20180702-WA0024.jpg

@tony-duke: Hello steembee and welcome to steembees diary, we are excited to have you.
Tell us about yourself and your lifestyle.

@confidenceugochi: My name is Ms Chinaka Confidence Ugochi. I am 22 years old, I am from Nnerim isu LGA in IMO state. I am a single mom of a beautiful daughter. I love reading, traveling around the world. I love making friends and I easily fall in love. Hahaha

@tony-duke: You say you easily fall in love,,, hope you'd fall in love with me some day 😁😁

@confidenceugochi:Hahahahahaha yeah

@tony-duke: How did you come to know about steemit

@confidenceugochi: I came to know about Steemit this year January. My best friend @prechi told me about Steemit.

@tony-duke: What you love most about steemit.

@confidenceugochi: What I love most is the co-operation, the unity, the love shared among all.

@tony-duke: Now when you talked about the love and cooperation in steemit, do you refer to just steembees alone or the whole of steemit

@confidenceugochi: both

@tony-duk: Both,,,,do you have any instance where you have experienced such cooperation on steemit, please share with us

@confidenceugochi: Yeah like when I used the naijapidgin tag and the wafrica tag

@tony-duke: What you have learnt from steemit and how has it helped you?

@confidenceugochi: Wow I have really really learnt alot, like alot. I have learnt how to make a good, quality, genuine post, I have learnt how to use the Mark down style alittle.
It has really helped me alot.

@tony-duke: Who were your first friends on steemit, and the ones you are still close with today?

@confidenceugochi: My first friends are @Juliet Israel, @Gprince, @Amec, @Onos @Abimbola @Bookoons, @Olanrewaju, @Sir sticks.

@tony-duke: Are they members of steembees hive? If yes, how do you enjoy your relationships with them?

@confidenceugochi: Yeah and I enjoy every tiny little bit of the relationship, they are like family.

@tony-duke: You mentioned two of our admins,,@onos and @amec as one of your early friends, even your best friend as you said @prechi,,, seems you had one hell of a welcome party

@confidenceugochi: Hahahahahaha not really a party but they are all awesome
to me,, @prechi is one in a million to me. He is my crush, friend, best friend, boo

@tonyduke: @prechi again, this sounds interesting,,, I wonder what @prechi has got up his sleeves that makes the girls crush so hard 🤗.

@confidenceugochi: Hahahahaha we knew each other when I was in futo

@tony-duke: What do you love most about steembees and reasons why you love it.

@confidenceugochi: I love the unity and love amongst everyone, each person is ready to learn and teach.

@tony-duke: Is there anyone you have a problem with in the steembees family ? If yes, Who and what is the problem?

@confidenceugochi: Nah

@tony-duke: So you are totally cool with all members o steembees,,,hmm, a team player you must be.

@confidenceugochi: lol, yea

@tony-duke: what is your best moment or experience with the steembees family?

@confidenceugochi: When I posted about my life as a single mom, the support I got through bank alerts and sbd transfer. It's awesome, I cried that day, tears of joy.

@tony-duke: About you being a single mother,,, I know this comes with a lot of burden. So how do you cope with it

@confidenceugochi: Yeah alot, financially, emotional, physically, sometimes mentally. I keep myself busy with work or music. Financially it's not easy but I thank God for steembees, Steemit, and my friends.

@tony-duke: Wow. ,,, you must be a really strong woman, more grease to your elbow

@confidenceugochi: Yeah it's all GOD grace, thanks so much

@tony-duke: What is your child's name and her age

@confidenceugochi: Her name is Chidera Rejoice and she's a year and a month

IMG-20180702-WA0027.jpg

@tony-duke: what is your most annoying moment and what event led to it?

@confidenceugochi: None

@tony-duke: are you happy to be a steembee?

@confidenceugochi: YES

@tony-duke: What do you wish for steembees family?

@confidenceugochi: I wish we keep on growing in love and unity and increased pocket (financially)

@tony-duke: does steeming affect your daily lifestyle?

@confidenceugochi: Yes positively

@tony-duke: what is/are Your talents and send a record of you doing it if possible.

@confidenceugochi: Singing with kids

@tonyduke: So we have come to the end to today's show, @confidenceugochi, it's been nice osting you on the first day of The Steembees Diary Show, its been a pleasant discourse with you and you are one humble personality in our steembees family. Before I end the show, is there anyone you would like to shout out to, now is the time.

@confidence: thank you so much, it was my pleasure. I want to shout out to my friends and to my daughter although she's not in Steemit yet

@tony-duke: So that's it for today, catch you guys tomorrow with another great personality in the steembees family. Bye.

i still remain your humble host of the Steembees Diary Show, @tony-duke

IMG_20180317_141949.jpg

Sort:  

Nice show.

See his fat ugly face
Nice show @confidenceugochi

I wonder when next we'll have day 2 🤔

Nice show, i love what @steembees community are doing with steemians, more energy for future exploits cheers... @julietisrael i see you.

I enjoyed knowing @confidenceugochi more. Nice show!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62