FRIENDS; The spice of life

in #steembees6 years ago

Friends are just an integral part of your life you can't do without.IMG_20170813_105620.jpg
I hear people say I don't have friends, really! How can you even say that! I think you're missing out big time,its probably because you haven't had a fair share of good friends.when I say friends, I don't just mean those you chat shallowly with yea, I mean those friends you can tell all your worries, all the naughty and craziest things you've ever been involved in, those friends you share deep secrets with(yea deeeeep secrets).Let me introduce you to my world that has been spiced by these crazy people I call my friends.

Rachael one the craziest person in my life with an amazing personality, oh yea she's a steemian you could check her blog for more info @raychelleIMG_20180224_140418.jpg
The girl with a big brain in a small body with a husky voice to back up. Here is;

Ekom! my adopted cousin(don't ask me how?)IMG_20180224_134919.jpg
We get along real well, she a good dancer I can tell you and guess what she's also a steemian check out her blog too @ekom
I love her bad and cause of that she loves taking advantage of my love for her.

I think I got the best friends in the world. I love you guyz @raychelle and @ekom.

Sort:  

Black Queen's

And your friend are beautiful too!

Indeed they are

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65860.84
ETH 3017.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70