Happy Sunday Everyone. Join the Steembees family on the Steembees Diary Show for 30days on the @kingbee blog

in #steembees6 years ago

IMG-20180630-WA0035.jpg

Its been a while since I have been inactive on steemit and I must say I am the least happy about it because I have missed a lot of people and friends on the platform. I have had some issues lately, starting from my exams to a field school I attended where we camped in what I would call a forest environment and then searching for an IT placement. The last two months have been really stressful for me, but here I am now back and ready to continue my steem-story.

PicsArt_06-29-07.57.47.jpg

You see, dear friends, I didn’t just come back empty handed/minded, I brought along with me some nice and cool ideas of fun to be shared with my steemit family and friends and every other steemian, everyone is welcomed.
So to create the cruise and fun feeling, I came up with an idea to host a diary show using my community official account @kingbee. The show will be titled “THE STEEMBEES DIARY”. It will run from 1st of July which is today to the 30th of July. The show is going to feature members of the steembees community, here the aim is to get to know each other the more, create that family bond by sharing our steem story with each other, our best moments and most distressed moments, to really fulfill the real and deep meaning of Family.

my beautiful family

FB_IMG_1520505497216.jpg

Find out more on our official account @kingbee and do not forget to tender your support to our community, as we are a small but fast growing community with some good prospects.

Now back to me again, yea I am the main person here so much of the talk has got to be about me. so who missed me, because I missed everyone. And today came with its blessings to as I noticed the uptrend in the value of steem despite the current form of the crypto market.

And also for all my poet friends, all steemians that were active with the poetic surge that I and @ajremy once tried to build on steemit, never stop writing, it’s a tragic that steemit doesn’t appreciate the beautiful and gorgeous nature of poetry, a language of the soul. Here is a moral booster quatrain;

the hunt went south but the land is green
lets move far north and spray the grains
we will wait six months or more but still
we will reap in tonnes of grains and mills

Nothing much has changed so far about me only that I stopped visiting the gym house and now my muscles are a little bit down but will resume in no time. My low haircut still intact only that I still miss my hair sometimes, but still as cute though.

Hope to see you guys visit my blog more often now, love you all.
GBWA-20180226061555.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66