You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Appreciation from members of steembees to Anomadsoul!

in #steembees6 years ago (edited)

A bigger thanks goes to @anomadsoul who out of his busy schedule finds out time to upvote QUALITY posts submitted by the admins thereby giving them the encouragement to go the extra mile. Sir/Ma, I don't know you and you dont know me but believe me when I say that am extremely grateful. I pray that you shall be highly rewarded as you put smiles on people's faces, endless smiles shall be kept on your face.
Ones again Sir/Ma
We all in the STEEMBEES HIVE say a big THANK YOU
@trojan4 says thank you

#campaign
MY MANTRA
OUR MANTRA

I'm not selling my Steem power for less than $100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66