Steemit Photo Challenge Contest with bike - W1D1 - 2 Prizes Win 50 SBD or 50 STEEM

in #steembike6 years ago (edited)

Dear all,

With this post I announce you all the steemit photo challenge with bike! :)

Yes! You Read it Right! This is time all my brothers! Get on your bike and have a great original pics with your phone.

You have to post something like this.

Title - Shubh is Gonna Be a Devilish Biker!

pp.jpeg

Description : Anything whatever you would like to write about it.
I believe Jacques Derrida , So no issue you can write anything! :)

For this Steemit Photo Challenge use the tag SteemBike as your first tag!

Other tags as usual according to your wish.

Also for eligibility you need to resteem this post and upvote!

After posting your steemitbike photo you need to post the link of your post as a comment in this post.!

Prize : I have been contacting some of my friends to sponsor this Challenge!

*ATLEAST 50 SBD & 50 STEEM

There are 2 prizes 1 will be chosen by me and other will be chosen on the basis of popularity of votes. :)

I will give 50 SBD to one winner

other winner will get 50 STEEM

Share this post guys! :)

-- any suggestions are welcomed!

-- I am constantly trying to get sponsors for this long chain photo challenge contest.

-- If you are willing to sponsor this event! Please Try to contact by comments or reply and use @shubhamupadhyay

pp.jpeg

Sort:  

Hi @shubhamupadhyay
Well Done! :) I am gonna surely participate and post my pic with bike soon! :) Its night here. Tomorrow morning! :) Hell yeah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71