AFTER WORK

in #steembloggers6 years ago


I promise my nephew that I would take him to the YMCA after work, he has a membership where one person can get in free, my body is craving the relaxation in the pool after I get off the treadmill, hate that it's raining, they might not grant us access to the pool area if not, I'll just soak in the tub when we get home. My nephew has really gotten into exercising and swimming and he has trimmed up nicely, we're proud of him, he found something that he enjoys doing.

Sort:  

enjoy, when we were coming up, the Y was free

Good for y'all, I hope he enjoy himself.

Congratulations @moniroe! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - Russia vs Croatia


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67920.11
ETH 3854.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69