SO DID YOU BUY AT THE DIP FOR STEEM OR SBD?

in #steembloggers6 years ago (edited)

I wrote in my previous post that I'll invest again into STEEM when it dips down to 30,000 satoshis.

I DID.

I sold at 36,000 satoshis!!! This was the quickest money I've made in crypto. 20 percent gains.

I also bought SBD, 1000+ coins. I bought at 25,000 satoshis.

Sell order at 35990. THOSE ARE MY COINS AT 35990. HAHAHA.

STEEM AND SBD ARE MY FAVOURITE CRYPTO CURRENCY TO INVEST IN. There is a logic behind it. This platform will continue to run as long as the currency stays at a decent price. Most people will blog here because the coin is valuable to them, possibility to make money. If price is too low, some people will leave Steemit, less authors, less posting, less investing.

Find the sweet spot of Steem and SBD, feel confident in your investment.

Remember it's rare for coins to double up quickly, 1 out of 100 chance. Try setting your sell orders at 10 or 20 percent gains, easier to get.

Good luck to me, hopefully I will hit my sell order of 35990 with SBD. Thats 43 to 44 percent gain, this would be my 2nd highest payout for crypto investment.

My biggest gain was 88 percent when I bought STEEM at 25,000 satoshis and sold at 47,000 satoshis recently near end of April. Got lucky!!

Good Luck Y'all.

Sort:  

Congratulations @nextchapter! You received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @nextchapter! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66858.35
ETH 3088.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72