How to get the most out of live shows

in #steembloggers6 years ago

If you're performing live shows and you want to do so successfully, it's really important to take the right steps to really get the most out of the experience, for both you and your audience. Little things like showing up early, meeting everyone involved, and being friendly with the other bands make a huge difference when you're trying to get people to consistently show up and more importantly come back to see you play. I had to learn all this the hard way when I was growing up and I hope that those watching don't make the same mistakes I did in my early years and can learn a few things from my experience.
If you enjoyed this video, make sure to leave an upvote and let me know in the comments so others can see it as well. I post videos like this once a week!

If you're interested in hearing some more of my music, check out the following links to my pages! Any support is helpful!

Visit Squaresyntax.com for more music.
Listen on spotify: open.spotify.com/artist/7dwUr...
Facebook: facebook.com/squaresyntax
Soundcloud: Soundcloud.com/squaresyntax
Steemit: steemit.com/@squares
DSound: dsound.audio/#/@squares
DTube: d.tube/#!/c/squares

Sort:  

Congratulations you got resteemed!

Resteem your Posts to 9950+ Followers — just send 0.1 SBD or STEEM to @yougotresteemed with link in memo (you also will receive a 100% upvote)!

For daily bloggers we offer a Resteem subscription including at least one Resteem a day and a daily feature + daily upvotes!

Wanna sell your Votes or looking for an Upvote-Bot? Try Smartsteem

Actually you are right that one need to take the right steps out of experience in performing live shows. To tell you, not only in live shows but in all professionals, right steps are to be taken. Although, it might not be easy at first but practice makes perfect as people do say. Good post.

Absolutely! The more you do it, the more you learn from it!

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 4.14% upvote!
I was summoned by @squares. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61745.50
ETH 2898.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61