Projection Mapping Test: Cheshire Cat

in #steembloggers6 years ago

I have been working on a few other things besides the festival, so I put together a little video to showcase all of the things I've been working on in one video. I just recently finished up the video footage and the song is something I put together with my friend Walter. Hope you enjoy it!

If you enjoyed this video, feel free to take a look at some of my other mapping videos on my page and subscribe to check out more of my work!

If you're interested in hearing some more of my music, check out the following links to my pages! Any support is helpful!
Visit Squaresyntax.com for more music.
Listen on spotify: open.spotify.com/artist/7dwUr...
Facebook: facebook.com/squaresyntax
Soundcloud: Soundcloud.com/squaresyntax
Steemit: steemit.com/@squares
DSound: dsound.audio/#/@squares
DTube: d.tube/#!/c/squares

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61763.08
ETH 2899.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49