What Not to Do When Playing Live

in #steembloggers6 years ago

I've played a lot of shows throughout the past 15 years and I have learned a lot from these experiences. As you should know if you watched my last video, there's plenty of ways to perform and put on a show effectively and professionally to get the most out of the experience, but there's also a lot of ways that you can make the experience HURT you more than help you. If you're a performer, this video is for you!

I hope you enjoy this video! If you like it, make sure to check out my other videos and follow my channel to be updated for more material! Hope you have a wonderful day!

What do you think? Any counter argument? Any thoughts? Let me know in the comments.

If you're interested in hearing some more of my music, check out the following links to my pages! Any support is helpful!
Visit Squaresyntax.com for more music.
Listen on spotify: open.spotify.com/artist/7dwUr...
Facebook: facebook.com/squaresyntax
Soundcloud: Soundcloud.com/squaresyntax
Steemit: steemit.com/@squares
DSound: dsound.audio/#/@squares
DTube: d.tube/#!/c/squares

Sort:  

Hello! I like this post. I have a becoming artist friend and i will show this to him because i think this is verry helpfull. Thanks!

I’m happy you were able to get something from it!

SOUND advice from sound EXPERT

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvote this reply.

This post has been voted on from MSP3K courtesy of @Scuzzy from the Minnow Support Project ( @minnowsupport ).

Bots Information:

Join the P.A.L. Discord | Check out MSPSteem | Listen to MSP-Waves

Complete the following task of being active at BlockGators Army Advertising Network for recognition as an active member of the steembloggers community.


Want more views to reach your posts? Try BlockGators Army Advertising Network @cleverbot

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.32
ETH 2914.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62