A long day

in #steembloggers6 years ago

Just finished working out, so after I finished eating my dinner of leftovers, skinless sauteed chicken tender and veggies consisting of string beans, broccoli, onions and bell peppers. 20180807_190719.jpg 679 calories because I had a extra chicken tender, 16 ounces if lemon sweet tea, 177 calories, I forgot to mention that I skip breakfast and lunch today, at ten this evening, I had a pack of Nabisco cheese crackers 193 calories, for a total of 1049 calories, so at 11:30 pm I decided to go down in the basement to work out, I did 15 minutes and burn off 154 calories which left me with an intake of 895 calories, so I feel better although I which it was possible for me to do an extra 5 minutes working out, it wasn't going to happen, it look as if I had been walking in the rain, I made it upstairs to plop down and blog, now it's time for me to get up and take a shower, so good night everyone, sleep peacefully.

Sort:  

Healty meal with broccoli and chicken, @teevmoore

I trying to change my eating habit.

Very delecious and healthy food ??

Trying to stay on track.

looks like very delicious !!

It really was.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70744.80
ETH 3561.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.80