COMMENTS AND REPLIES FROM A BLOG I POSTED ABOUT: TRUMP SPEAKS HIGHLY OF LITTLE ROCKET MAN

in #steembloggers6 years ago

I want to thank @samvan for challenging me on my post, thank you. This is how our conversation went:

@samvan: There are those that consider Putin and the other BRICS countries as benevolent because they are trying to take down the fiat USD and the US Federal Reserve who have enslaved the planet for a century now. Trump would be one of these people. What do you feel about this? Also might Kim be part of the effort to stop this monopolizing cabal also?

@teevmoore: It's a strong possibility since Russia has ties with N. Korea, and Trump has ties with Russia. Follow the money trail.

@samvan: Oh I know the money trail, and I know you're correct about the ties. But, what I'm asking is: how do you feel about this secret alliance? Does it make you happy that the Federal Reserve (basically the American leg of the Illuminati Satan worshippers) could be getting put away forever? Or are you more worried about racist comments, moral differences, and other issues only pertaining to the individual, as opposed to the whole of humankind, that we watch on the news.

@teevmoore: When I posted this, we are all aware of the forces to be. You ask me which one I'm more concerned with, the answer to this could be: they both go hand in hand, Satanists are taking over the world, so all of the issues pertaining to a singular or towards the whole is what to be expected. No, it doesn't make me happy about what they're doing as a whole, and I watch the news just to see is everything following in line with what the Bible foretold us to expect while living in the last days. I want to thank you for challenging me more and causing me to elaborate more on my post, thank you @samvan for pushing my words. This world is a stage and we as mankind is watching it play out. And as far as the Federal Reserve that was set up by the Rothschild Family whom we are aware of "the new world order", and of course Trump is associated with, as we see in his every moment of lying, this is what they do, it's documented, what was the outcome? nothing, but there's going to be an outcome approaching, and it will not be by the hands of men.

I truly appreciate @samvan challenging my mind and thoughts, whether accurate or not, my replies are of my opinions only.

Sort:  

That appears to be a decent and very informant conversation, I enjoy reading it. you have been tagged @steembloggers 30 - day tag challenge.

I enjoy reading it. you have been tagged @steembloggers 30 - day tag challenge.

You got a 90.91% upvote from @steembloggers courtesy of @kennybrown!

I'm very flattered @teevmore. Your words inspired me as well. Thanks for everything!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59