Early Saturday Morning

in #steembloggers6 years ago

Since I been here in Canton, I've been going to sleep before three in the morning and waking up early, especially since I make sure the grandson gets up for school. Now here it's Saturday, and I'm up early in the morning, it's been raining since last night, usually, thats a sign for snow to come soon. I gonna have to save up to get this boy a hat, gloves and coat, and a pair of boots for the cold days ahead, and about three more outfits for school, then there's 2 go.fund.me page that I have to donate to, one for my great nephew Trayvell Pettis who was murder in Florida, just found out he didn't have insurance, it's posted on Facebook, then my granddaughter who going to modeling school has one, Zariah Frisco. Theres things that I need to take care of for me, but hardship always find a way to reared in it's ugly head. Let me see where I am going to start off with first.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62772.18
ETH 3032.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67