HAPPY BIRTHDAY 6/20/2018

in #steembloggers6 years ago

Today would have been my father 106 birthday, he was born on this day June 20, 1912. He passed away in '98, we misses him so, he is the father of 17, if there were more we didn't know about them. Married 3 times, my mother was his last wife where 7 kids were born, he made sure we got to know our oldest siblings and their childrens by sending us out of town during the summer months where they lived and also they would come and visit us when they took their vacation. I have 2 brothers named after him, my mom didn't know at the time that he had a son name after him who was her age, my father was 28 years older than my mom. Thats why I have sisters and brothers older than my mother and very close to her age. My father gave my firstborn her nickname of LeeLee, that was his favorite, and he spoiled her rotten, and 39 years later she still goes by that name. So, Happy birthday dad "Mr. Leo Miller Sr." I hope we made you proud.

Sort:  

This post has received a 50.00% upvote from @msp-bidbot thanks to: @teevmoore. Delegate SP to this public bot and get paid daily: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP Don't delegate so much that you have less than 50SP left on your account.

you have been tagged @steembloggers 30 - day tag challenge, great post.

Congratulations, your post received 35.29% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @teevmoore! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

You got a 31.31% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @teevmoore!

You got a 30.25% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

you have been tagged @steembloggers 30 - day tag challenge, great post.

Great post! You've earned a 28.69% upvote from @dolphinbot
Join the DolphinBot Team for Daily Payouts in Steem! Click here: http://bit.ly/dolphinbot

You got a 44.44% upvote from @whalecreator courtesy of @teevmoore! Delegate your Steem Power to earn 100% payouts.

Wow greate article!
Thanks for using the @postdoctor service!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61054.53
ETH 2976.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65