Rest In Heaven ' Retraction '

in #steembloggers6 years ago (edited)

Some of the information I posted earlier about my great nephew in Florida was wrong, they were passing out phone books, they are not sure exactly what happened since the vehicle that hit their car at such great impact demolish it, knocking everyone inside unconscious, they're still in the hospital. As far as the other driver of the vehicle, they don't know anything, I had to get this information from my brother. who is their grandfather, he is with their father now , who is trying to schedule a flight to Florida tomorrow, how ironic that it's a hurricane warning for Florida going into effect tomorrow. But like my brother was trying to tell his son, that they may not even release the body until they investigate. So my prayers are working in overtime, hoping God find it in his will for the rest of my family to recover, my brother told me that the doctor said they all should have been dead, it was by God will they survived the impact. R.I.H LITTLE TRAYVELL!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00