Upgraded to Premium On Blockgators Army Info 6/10/2018

in #steembloggers6 years ago (edited)

I have joined BGA and upgraded my account for the month of June, just to see what they are offering. They are offering a buy one get one free and the upgrades are really cheap!!! I sent 1 SBD to @blockgatorsarmy and the sbd hit my account almost instantly. It was also 15% off my upgrade and upgraded members earn more sbd from their referrals and more ads to earn from. Come to join BGA and earn more sbd with me… The more referrals I get the quicker I earn SBD and I also earn sbd by clicking and viewing ads, you will earn also once you sign up and be approved. When I upgraded I noticed that there were more premium ads for upgraded members to view and this will also help me earn my sbd back soon. I saw a few glitches on the site but they were minor like when I logged off. There are many ways to advertise your posts on BGA and I’m about to load it up with some of my posts.
Join this site for yourself and happy earnings! Also, if you read this please just click on the link and view the site, after all, I get paid to promote this site in SBD.

Sort:  

You got a 23.87% Upvote and Resteem from @singing.beauty, as well as upvotes from our curation trail followers!

If you are looking to earn a passive no hassle return on your Steem Power, delegate your SP to @singing.beauty by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links:
50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You will earn 90% of the voting service's earnings based on your delegated SP's prorated share of the service's SP pool daily! That is up to 38.5% APR! You can also undelegate at anytime.

We are also a very profitable curation trail leader on https://steemauto.com/. Follow @singing.beauty today and earn more on curation rewards!

Thanks, you have been tagged @steembloggers 30 - day tag challenge.

you have been tagged @steembloggers 30 - day tag challenge

Great post!
Thanks for tasting the eden!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95