follow the pps interview test

in #steembloggers6 years ago

many friends who passed the exam write pps including me....
image

the thing that is in my head while taking pps interview test is I am afraid when the interview I can not answer....
I really can not answer the problem in the proposed rich because of a deep fear ... hahahah, I do not think I will pass this interview test
image

because while doing pps interviews I was in a deep fear dilemma ... all the answers from the questions that were submitted lost from my brain when from last night I had memorized his ...
so many stories about my fear during interview pps

follow me @yantisteem

Sort:  

Good luck kakak

@hogata thank you adek, hopefully with your prayers i can succeed

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65686.10
ETH 2943.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73