April 5th BloMo Post

in #steemblopomo5 years ago

... but posted on April 6th. Tricked ya!

Nothing to report really. this is usually my slack day. I log in, check emails, do some make work work. You know, administriva. All the little paper-worky things someone else wants you to do to satisfy the bureaucracy.

Didn't make my actifit numbers today.. only 2K again. On other days I'd just do a longer dog walk, but when I woke up it was grey and misty and I wasn't into it. So it was a normal dog walk day. That equates to a few 15 to 20 minutes walks.. instead of one midday expanded walk of 45 minutes..

Water intake is down too. Been too busy I keep forgetting to drink (even though I use a water reminder app, called appropriately enough Water Drink Reminder)

Didn't do any stretches, no yoga, no meditation.. My gawd guy! What did you actually get up to? A long nap in the evening. That's about it. So much for jumping right back into the Revive/4hrBody.

Gonna do my daily coding exercises then go to bed.

Sleep, the great resetter on a rather mediocre day.

Sort:  

Congratulations @darrenfj !
🚀 🌕 You WON the Player’s Upvote Lottery for playing moonSTEEM
Here's a 100% Upvote for you ! May the Moon be with you !

Moon your steem everyday ! Instant Dividend payout after every game - moonSTEEM.com

thanks @moonsteem!

here's some metal for your steem-engine!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64111.27
ETH 3065.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00