You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I put my money where my blog is with Steem (#SteemBloPoMo Day 11)

in #steemblopomo5 years ago (edited)

Like you, I just love steem! I joined just about the same time as you did 2 months ahead of you. I had to look in my wallet as I'm writing this so that I could see exactly where I am. To date I have learned $ 18 57.08 and that is discounting the fact but I probably spend about 20 or more steam dollars every week for tip money. So my growth is a little bit slower than it could be, but like an alcoholic, I have this inherent need to tip. I think this comes from being so small that my upvote was worth nothing and I needed to supplement it to make it feel like it did something. Although admittedly a tiny tip probably means nothing to most people. Now, I'm a little bit bigger but because I vote so much, I am always low on voting power.

I digressed pretty rapidly but, I do love your analogy with the drunken night and steemit! LOL

Thank you so much for your cheerful attitude regarding life, and everything else. You are like a breath of fresh air and I am so happy to have met you. As an aside, you totally Rock!

!tip 0.2

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59110.01
ETH 2990.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72