SteemBnB The future is now!

in #steembnb7 years ago (edited)

Dear steemians listen up. Your master will speak in here once again!

Hey calm down! I'm Just kidding I'm more like a humble servant to you all my beloved steemians ♥

Well since you run away I'll express my love with actions.

Today we are going to talk about a Brilliant Idea from @chicosonico
I was scrolling my home page when I found this post. In his post @chicosonico Introduce the Idea of creating a steem version of the AirBnBm, creating a tag and discord channel. After reading his post I was amazed and very excited with the Idea.

I've recently made a post talking about how amazing I think AirBnB is and thinking that we could decentralize it would both: making the prices even cheaper, which is amazing for those passionate in traveling the world but rarely have the opportunity due to the lack of money (like me :P), and bring steemit even more to our daily lives, which could end up with us making lots of new friends around the world who are already blessed by the existence of steemit's information, which should expand every one's steemit network getting us even more closed as strong and global family.

This Idea can seem very simple, and it is in fact, But I strong believe it could be a remarkable because this improvement to the steemit community should make it even more valuable and attractive that it already is. And It can also inspire everyone in here to try having great Ideas like this one, couse you will not even just be helping steemit community and steemians to grow stronger therefore your self too indirectly but you will surely also grow directly by sharing a simple but great Idea as this.

Just to illustrate What I just said I invite you to have a look at @chicosonico's blog's page. he is just a newbe steemian like you and me making less than 5 $ per post avarage, but his last post sharing this great idea is now worth about 300 $ a single post!


If you look at his wallet you will see that just with this post that are only 10 hours old he is receiving about 5 times his account's value and probably will be much more by the time you are reading my post

I think this is the steemit spirit, good Ideias will always be Valued in here, it doesn't matter if you are a big whale or a tiny minnow who just singed up last month.
I know sometimes we feel a little sad because we made a great post but nobody has noticed but lot of high influence steemians are already working on it, trying to find valuable content to upvote and share making it more visible like @jerrybanfield and his Upvotable project

I'm also planing my self to make posting project that mix giveaway and post promoting where you my beloved followers will be able to reply with a link to a good post you made or have seen and as a reward I'll chose top 3 an to send an amount of SBD and the top 5 or 10 will be shared in my next giveaway/promoting post and I'll make resteeming at least one of them as a rule to participate in my next giveaway/promoting post.

What do you think about it ?
I would love to read your suggestion and Ideas!

The word of the day is: Team-work

Ps: Remember by just clicking in the resteem button you will be giving an amazingly support to great content authors to keep doing his good work. I wasn't aware of @chicosonico existence until today, I was only able to see him in my timeline thanks to @xaero1 's resteem, who I was already following, so do not hesitate to resteem or even making a post about a good content you have seen, share it with your brothers and sisters! ^^


Thank you for reading my post.

I'm @andyluy a Brazilian college student, freshman at cryptocurrencies who live in Rio de Janeiro and love to make new friends, travel around the world and having adventures!I intend to post about amazing things I've experienced, and hope soon be able to bring you with me to my new adventures !

You are invited to follow me and be my guest into this experiences.

Sort:  

Wonderful Post. How long did you spend there? It looks like a place that can influence one's outlook towards life positively. @andyluy

Thank you @tuehanh I think I've past the last 3 and half hours on it haha ^^

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by andyluy from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Hi @andyluy! Obrigado for support this idea. Following you.
Here we go! The first room listed at SteemBnB Chat:
https://steemit.com/steembnb/@chicosonico/first-room-at-steem-bnb-primera-habitacion-steem-bnb-barcelona

Do you know someone who'd be interested in becoming a SteemBnB host OR guest?
They can post their rooms and list at SteemBnB Chat: https://discord.gg/vF5xzzQ

Thanks again and cheers from Barcelona!

Wow that's a pretty nice place, I'll spread this info among my friends!
I'll also try to be active in the chat to participate in the discussion in order to improve the Idea!

cheers from Rio de Janeiro Brazil!

Steem on !

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by TheChosenTwo from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, and someguy123. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you like what we're doing please upvote this comment so we can continue to build the community account that's supporting all members.

Such a cool idea. So what's the main purpose of this project?

you mean mine or @chicosonico 's one? hahaha

Well, both :P

amazing!!! That sounds so cool, I will check out @chicosonico's post now :)

yeah!! maybe in the next steem fest we all can already use it =D

Congratulations @andyluy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Wow, SteemBnB is amazing idea! I want to be part of this project :)

you can share the post, an join in the discord chat to discuss about the idea, You can also make a post present a place you would like to offer as a host in SteemBnB

This post has received a 2.53 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @andyluy.

Great idea!

yeah think this could become something huge ! =D

Wow, @andyluv this is really cool! We will definitely start using steembnb for our future posts. This really sounds innovative and we are very open to trying new platforms. Like you said we can even offer lower rates or discounts to people who found us through STEEM. Please keep us updated! Following you for future info.

Mahalo, Volcano Inn

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68734.33
ETH 3745.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72