SteemBNB~ My Beautiful Home In Costa Rica For Steem!?!

in #steembnb7 years ago (edited)

Come Stay In Dominical Costa Rica

I would be more than happy to rent my home to you for Steem, I also have a guest cabin, you can rent for even cheaper! So, If you like surfing and off the grid natural living. Lets try it out. Great for yoga, fresh water well, green house, solar, HIGH SPEED WIFI! Close to the beach easily accessible and very safe. I built my dream home, and now I need to go travel more too!

Thanks to @chicosonico & @saramiller for the great idea!

The office view

20170701_071332.jpg

Master bedroom, all open air

20170701_071438.jpg

Jacuzzi filled with fresh spring water?

20170701_071523.jpg

Cutsom teak kitchen~ Great way to start the day.

20170701_071206.jpg

Side view, nice hips house!

20170701_071607.jpg

Even a little water fall on the property

20170701_072100.jpg

Food in the green house to make fresh salads!

20170701_071813.jpg

Pay only 15$SBD a night for the Guest cabin, and we can go surfing or waterfall hiking!

20170701_071739.jpg

If you want to be a guest, We would love to have you, Even if we aren't here to meet you, our gardener and care taker would be more than happy to accommodate all your Steem needs! Couldnt ask for better guests than a Steemian travelling the world!

============================================================
SELF PROCLAIMED STEEMIT AMBASSADOR
For Best Results: Resteem, Upvote, Follow and Comment!

TIjo @thearcanebear ~ Thank you for following along in our journey. We appreciate you!

FOR MORE UPDATES FOLLOW OUR WEBSITE HTTP://ARCANEBEAR.COM

Untitled 3.png

Sort:  

WOW!! Will save this information, thank you

Stunning! Terrific place. Coming to Costa Rica soon! Love the open spaces. Inalways prefer to work at a computer in open air. Inspirational. How would I arrange renting from you?

Oh, this would be awesome. I spent 10 weeks surfing Costa Rica and would love to go back some time.

Oh my God it looks amazing. I can't wait till more and more people put their places on steembnb, so I can create a Steem map and plan my world travels!

My wife @ddfoodandtravel and I would love to stay here and review your place here on Steemit, we are professional photographers too so the amazing pictures are guaranteed!

Whoa, you have an amazing place! Maybe someday!

Awesome, this is exciting!! May you be abundantly blessed with incredible guests. Your home looks phenomenal. I hope to see it in person one day and play in the waterfalls!

I hope so too! Come visit anytime, I will be headed to Thailand for work in Octoberish hopefully~ Keep me on the move, hoping the house doesnt sit empty the whole time I am gone, grrrrr hahah

No way that house is going to stay empty....now, can you arrange charter flights paid for in Steem?? Yes, there's a business opportunity out there for someone! This is how the Steem ecosystem will grow. Gonna do my best to get down there for a stay, maybe this winter....

for 15 per night that sounds like a bargain! even if it is in a guest house

We love entertaining guests so it makes sense to us!!

Oh!! yes!! I love it!!! Look @chicosonico! We can go to Costa Rica now!! Let's look for flights for next season!
And I love Yoga!! :)

Dominical is a beautiful place! I have visited a few times for envision festival and hope to come back sometime soon. If I make it down that way I will totally let you know!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59