You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Bounty:Lần đầu tiên sử dụng và hướng dẫn hoạt động cho cộng đồng steemit Việt Nam

in #steembounty6 years ago

excellent brother always sastifecho for great work you do for the steemit community, is a great application that communicates with steem a perfect alliance since it facilitates you and gives you the best convenience of create your publications, the little time that I carry within this platform I have given many teachings, and always surprised by your information that is of the utmost importance. I congratulate you for your fantastic performance. I hope you continue on the good path that you have. You have many positive thoughts and many successes within this web page, always aware of your post you are the maximum, you are a genius, I see that you dedicate a little of your time to teach and share your information and advice, steem connect is the best alliance you can have, steemit, the creator or designer of this open source web page. Much for your great work and creativity, greetings and blessings

Sort:  

To be honest, I am very touched by your nice comments. But my upvote is still very small compared to the reward you deserve. Thank you for taking the time to read my article. I. God bless you <3

Người tham dự mẫu mực luôn nha @lienminh247!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67804.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72