STEEMCAMP WARRI IS A HUGE SUCCESS+ STEEMCAMP NEEDS YOUR SUPPORT.

in #steemcamp6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians,

steemcamp.jpg

Since yesterday, i have been feeling reluctant about posting but i have to post. I have been receiving mentions from everyone who was present during the steemcamp audotion that was held in Warri. I must really commend @steemcamp and @michaelcj together with his crew for helping young persons show case their talent.

U5dty192A8nevrQn3KtBZHrvdU3nxVr_1680x8400.jpg

I started out yesterday with a vision and it was indeed achieved and also a success. I felt school (oghara) first to Sapele town where i live. I had to drop some stuffs with my brother before joining the @steemcamp audition. It was indeed a show of brains and beauty. I was so amazed seeing so many beautiful and talented. I love theater art a lot although i wasn't able to study it because i wasn't properly guided. Seeing @michaelcj who didn't just study it but as practicing it, i must say i feel so happy.
U5dr5X3WXEoY4e1MnaaXmsc4wwPZziF_1680x8400.jpg

Those who participated in the one steem stage was also a blast. I mean this for real. I admire those who knows how to sing a lot. I can sing but i don't take out time to develop on it. Nevertheless, thisse for the one steem stage were really good. I was just imagining myself on that stage. There wasn't time though i would have done a songso you could feel some of my singing skill. @emmaxx wanted to intimidate me with his horrible voice. Please i advice you never listen to himwhen you hear him sing because you might just fall sick. Lol

There was something really inspiring i learnt from @michaelcj. He was really a good leader who knows when to be strict and also to be playful when the time comes for him to be.

U5dscmSr4vgB46WTdKrSxXpeHprVRud_1680x8400.jpg

@destinysaid intoduced steemit to everyone that was present at the audition. He share the ideology and the brain behind it. I wonder why he doesn't always see himself as a good public speaker but oi must say he is good at what he claims not to be good at; Public speaking. When he finished speaking, I felt like opening another steemit account.

U5dsj5cMv1Wpr8KpWanxJShGcsVZ7qy_1680x8400.jpg

I spoke About

I wonder why nobody took a shot of me when i was speaking. Nevertheless, I talked about how been sociable and community participation can help you grow on steemit. I also enlightened them on how to take a niche . I made them understand that you don't have to be a good writer all you have to do is to bring what you love doing offline online. It was really fun speaking and sharing something to persons about steemit. It's one of my little way of saying thank you to steemit.

Call For Support For @steemcamp

I may not be a whale who has lot of steem power but i believe with this little write up, it could be my little help of promoting steemcamp. I believe in @michaelcj and i believe it will go a long way to impact those who have the dreams of becoming what they have dreamed to be. Please send some steem or sbd to @steemcamp official account or @michaelcj. I solicit to @surpassingoogle and @stach to please support with upvotes. It's @michaelcj. It's our Nigeria community who owns steemcamp. Please senf youer support to steemcamp. You could also carry their post to bots for upvotes. It will still be cool.

All things said and done, I was privilege to meet @destinysaid, @michealcj, @mrglowz, @emmaxx, @yungchief and others i can't mention

U5drohaZxPvRApNdqZASYbew63Wn8vm.gif
@JACKDOGHO CARES

Sort:  

Hello! I find your post valuable for the wafrica community! Thanks for the great post! @wafrica is now following you! ALWAYs follow @wafrica and use the wafrica tag!

It was quite an interesting experience...!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61035.98
ETH 2886.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67