You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Challenge - DIY Detergent - 32 loads of laundry with 5 steem!

in #steemchallenge6 years ago

I've been using vinegar for my bathroom for some time now but I didn't know you could use it for your clothes too! Consider me mind blown. Lol I honestly don't mind the smell of vinegar it would just make me want to have fish and chips a lot!

Sort:  

yeah it's great all the things you can do with vinegar =). It's also good for people with allergies to chemical products. Now when I walk into a room that has been recently mopped with chemicals, it stings my nose right away...

Vinegar looks like its a pretty handy little substance its also good for washing your car. since we have water restrictions here we've had to look at getting a bit creative.

Lol I know that smel all too well, l I call it "smells like a hospital"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61660.23
ETH 3056.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82