Steem.Chat Contest #25

in #steemchat6 years ago

Steem.Chat contest continues on a weekly basis. I’m on the road and hence a bit behind schedule. The last contest had some interesting responses and I’m hoping to see something similar for this one.

Please read the contest rules carefully before participation.

Contest #25

Let's get on with the 25th contest and it’s quite simple. I'm sure many of you will participate in this. We’ll run this in the official contest channel on Steem.Chat.

Answer this question!

  1. 1 Entry per person.
  2. Please answer this very specific question: What is the funniest prank you’ve pulled on someone, what did you do exactly and how did they react?
  3. Post a single comment in Steem.chat-contest channel with your entry.
  4. You have until Sunday or my announcement in the channel closing the contest (whichever is earlier).
  5. There will be 4 winners who will get 8 SBD each.
  6. Multiple entries will lead to disqualification so kindly post a single comment in the chatroom!
  7. Contest will take place in Steem.chat-contest channel on Steem.Chat.
  8. Please ensure your Steem.chat id is the same as your Steemit.com user-id. If they are different please mention your Steemit.com id when participating with your comment. You will lose your prize if you don’t claim it before the next contest announcement as I cannot keep searching for the correct username to transfer the sbd/steem. It’s your responsibility to participate with the correct username and claim within specified timeframe.

You are also welcome to drop more Steem.Chat contest ideas in this post comments or DM me on Steem.Chat. It would help make things more interesting as we go forward.

Let contest #25 begin!


If you like my work kindly resteem it to your friends. You may also continue reading my recent posts which might interest you:

  1. Building A List Of Users From India—Please Fill This Form ASAP!
  2. Why You Should Vote For @firepower As Witness—Witness Campaign Post From India!
  3. Cryptocurrency India: An Update Regarding Reserve Bank's Ban & Link To Petition!

Follow Me: @firepower

Sort:  

It's a very interesting contest, but each of your contests is not as easy as we imagine, the answer is full of logic

hello friend @firepower, I love your project and the promotion of steem.chat

My entry

My joke was very good, it was a December for the day of the innocents we were in family together preparing for the end of the year dinner, there were my aunts and I prerare a soda with baking soda, they thought it was refreshing when they could, to the 4 aunt who tries says the taste is acid almost kill me and I am happy day of the innocent I love them!

entry coming up...huh? @firepower, sorry i haven't recieved my contest prize..😥

You will gets yours soon. @firepower can't break his promise to you. He did suggest his busy schedule in the post.

Okay buddy, would post mine soon. Merely thinking of it is making me crack up

I am going to dig in this time.

I have nothing to do but this is actually happened on my last vacation on my home town. I was riding on a passenger jeep PUV.
A Moment A police stop the passenger jeep.
Driver say: Sir why did you stop me ? What violation I did?
Police said: Notning!
Driver: Are you mad? why did you stop me?
Police: Are you crazy? \i just want to ride on. Isn't this is a passenger vehicle?

I was reacting to much laugh because of course the police want only to ride on that vehicle. while the driver didn't know all he knows he have violate the streets rules hahahha

I am a Vietnamese person I have been involved not

It's sound interesting ...I wanna participate 😇

What were your pranks guys :D I have written mine, let's see yours!

It's really going to be interesting, let me see if i can remember any meaningful pranks that i have played over the years.

Thank you for your encouraging the community. God bless you guys.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01