Steem.Chat Contest #40 Winners Announcement

in #steemchat6 years ago

The 40th contest was about answering a simple question,”What kind of cult would you like to start? Why?” in the official chat contest channel. I hope to see greater number of participants in the future contests.

Please share the weekly contest which begins every Monday with your friends so they can also participate in it and stand a chance to win some cryptocurrency.

My suggestion to all future participants: Keep your responses brief and to the point. Please do not deviate far from the subject or give multiple response if only 1 was required. This will improve your chances at winning.

Let’s get on with this.

Congratulations to these Steemians who won Contest #40:

  1. @sidejeons - Let's keep it simple. A cat cult, so that we can worship these little creatures that I feel will one day be able to kill us in our sleep if we don't give them the attention they need.

  2. @zaxan - I'd start a cult of.... the mayonnaise. It's white, attractive, goes with most things and tastes good with mustard. (With the mustard!). I'd kill anyone in the cult who combined it with the tomato sauce.

  3. @clixmoney - I would start a cult of steem, to make people believe in steem more than they believe in bitcoin, because steem is the future with no fees, fast transactions, social support and educational institution. I've learned so much, earned so much and did so much in/from steem. I will convert bitcoin believers to steem believers, I will assure them that steem will change their lives, I will do a big agitation in the world.

Congratulations on winning 4 STEEM each! It will be sent to you soon!

Stay tuned for the next contest announcement.


If you like my work kindly resteem it to your friends. You may also continue reading my recent posts which might interest you:

  1. You Can Now Buy Your SteemFest³ Tickets!
  2. Why You Should Vote For @firepower As Witness—Witness Campaign Post From India!
  3. Building A List Of Users From India—Please Fill This Form ASAP!

Follow Me: @firepower

Sort:  

Hahaha.. I loved these responses.. Cats and mayoneese.. Who would have thought about that... Don't know How I missed this contest! Will look for the next one😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow, I'm the winner. ☺ Thanks a lot @firepower for this contest, it will help promote steem.chat always. You made my day today. I will record a video about that. ☺

Congrats to all the winners,resteem it for more visibility .Thanks for the great efforts to make the platform playful and lively.

I never thought that an answer about about cats will be chosen XD Thank you!

thanks for the sup. These kind of contests are the ones that bring my imagination to life. Congratulations to all of you.

Great Sir, I miss you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56